Bear Lake Association elects board members

Submitted photo

At the annual meeting of the Bear Lake Association, board members Don Kobel, Patrick Syracuse and David Stengel were elected for three-year terms. Officers, including Dr. Anne Deming, president; Roger Britz, first vice president; Sid Potmesil, second vice president; Dr. Robert Deming, secretary; and Cindy Britz, treasurer, were re-elected for 1-year terms. Left to right, first row: board members Cindy Britz and Anne Deming; second row: Sid Potmesil and Pat Syracuse; third row: David Stengel and Don Kobel; fourth row: Chuck Haenel and Bernie Klaich; top row: Roger Britz and Robert Deming.