JCC Senate elected

Elections were held recently for student leaders on Jamestown Community College’s Jamestown Campus and North County Center. Serving as executive officers of Student Senate for the 2013-14 academic year are, in front, Katie Saff of Falconer, vice president; Stephanie McNeils of Erie, Pa., fundraising; Taylor Kickbush of Gowanda, marketing; Jeany Melendez of Jamestown, public relations; Katherine Carr of Dunkirk, secretary; Christina Inman of Sugar Grove, Pa., elections; and Janelle Clark of Panama, training; and in back, Eduardo Santiago Jr. of Bronx, freshman Campus Activity Board liaison; Katelyn Armstrong of Jamestown, service; Riley Gustafson of Frewsburg, student trustee; Reynaldo Muniz III of Oxford, Conn., president; Jacob Domes of East Otto, hall council representative; James Snider of Great Valley, sophomore Campus Activity Board liaison; and Ashley Kelbaugh of St. Petersburg, Fla., fundraising.