Fredonia Chamber officials take oath

The 2014 officials for the Fredonia Chamber of Commerce were sworn in during a recent awards banquet and election ceremony at The White Inn. Pictured, from left: Fredonia Mayor Stephen Keefe, village representative (and oath of office administrator); Greg Krauza, board member; Peter Aleksandrowicz, board member; Timothy Murphy, president and SUNY Fredonia representative; David Dengler, vice president; Ann Eckman, town of Pomfret representative; Heidi Seddon, board member; Amy Piper, Fredonia Central School representative; Dan Siracuse, secretary; Roberta Coniglio, vice president; and Kelly Brown, treasurer.