Boy Scout Court of Honor

Boy Scouts in Cassadaga Troop 219 recently held a Court of Honor. Pictured from left are: Paul Moore, Wyatt Chriest and Bryan Clark. The three boys earned their Coin Collecting, First Aid, Safety, and Rifle merit badges. All three moved to First Class Scouts. Not pictured is Matt Brocklebank. He moved to Tenderfoot. He earned his First Aid, Safety, and Architecture merit badges. The ceremony took place at the Den Adelsman’s Klub in Gerry.