Senior All-Star game set for today at Diethrick

Submitted Photos

The Chautauqua County Senior All-Star Game will be played today at Russell E.?Diethrick Park at 7 p.m. Gates open at 6 p.m. Admission is $3, $2 for seniors and students. There will be a 50/50 raffle and the Jammers’ concession stand will be open. Pictured at left is the North?County Team. They are, in front from left, Braydyn Wappat, Ryan Linnecke, Cody Sargent, Kyle Mayer, Juliam Fred, Connor Dolce, Nash Delcamp, Devin Walter, Winfred Nelson and Talon Snyder. In back are Tyler Furlow, Ian Clute, Cody Smith, Matt Sheridan, Weston Ley, John Murphy, Brandon Johnston, Rob Burgess, Jacob Wilcox and Thomas Raiport.?Not pictured were Zach Odebralski, Nick Iskra, Jacob Nosbisch, Adam Klajbor.